Latest Products http://www.benutextiles.com Latest Products 16-01-22 en-us http://www.benutextiles.com Fabrics http://www.benutextiles.com/fabrics.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of high quality Fabrics. The range of fabrics offered by us is known for their superior quality and comfort. The Fabrics are manufactured at our unit using the high grade yarns. They are endurable and are extensively used in the manufacturing of different kinds of Garments and Home Furnishing Items. Our products are also remarkable for their availability at the most discounted rates. Check Fabrics http://www.benutextiles.com/check-fabrics.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an assorted range of Check Fabrics that is high on demand in the national and international market. The range of Check Fabrics offered by us is accessible in different colors, shades, designs, and patterns. Our Check Fabrics are woven from superior yarns and are highly durable. They are available at in the customized specifications as per the requirements of the clients. Herringbone Tweed Fabric http://www.benutextiles.com/herringbone-tweed-fabric.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Herringbone Tweed Fabric that is used in a number garments. Superior quality threads and yarns are used to manufacturer Herringbone Tweed Fabrics. The Herringbone Tweed Fabric offered by us has soft texture, attractive designs, and catchy color patterns. Woolen Fabrics http://www.benutextiles.com/woolen-fabrics.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Benu Textiles presents itself as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Woolen Fabrics. We specialize in the manufacturing of all types of Woolen Fabrics, especially for Tennis Balls, items of Home Furnishing etc. In order to manufacture high quality Woolen Fabrics, we are equipped with latest machinery. Knitted Fabrics http://www.benutextiles.com/knitted-fabrics.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Benu Textiles presents itself as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Knitted Fabrics. We specialize in the manufacturing of all types of Knitted Fabrics for Home Furnishing items. In order to manufacture high quality Knitted Fabrics, we are equipped with latest machinery. We test each batch of Knitted Fabrics in our In-House Quality Lab on various quality standards. Blazer Fabric http://www.benutextiles.com/blazer-fabric.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Blazer Fabric in the market. The Blazer Fabrics supplied by us light in weight and are accessible in different colors, designs, and attractive designs as per the requirements of the clients. Melton Fabric http://www.benutextiles.com/melton-fabric.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Melton Fabric in the marketplace. Melton Fabrics are tightly woven fabrics which are heavily felted. The Melton Fabrics offered by us are dense with a sheared nap giving smooth surface. Plaid Fabric http://www.benutextiles.com/plaid-fabric.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest quality Plaid Fabric in the market. The Plaid Fabric is made of checkered material called tartan. The Plaid Fabric offered by us available in plain gray, or gray with black stripes. Tennis Ball Felt http://www.benutextiles.com/tennis-ball-felt.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are One of the Major Tennis Ball Felt Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. We Manufacture Tennis Ball Felt Using High Quality Wool Treated with Various Additives. We have a Team of Experts Which is Proficient in Carrying Out Processes Including Matting, Condensing and Pressing. Woolen Yarns http://www.benutextiles.com/woolen-yarns.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 we are a renowned manufacturer, exporter & supplier of Woolen Yarns. we deal in the manufacture of all kinds of woolen yarns. Supported by in-house quality lab, we are able to control the quality of our woolen yarns to meet all the export related standards. Woolen Stoles http://www.benutextiles.com/woolen-stoles.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the domestic and global markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Woolen Stoles. The company is involved in the production as well as worldwide marketing of a wide range of the Woolen Stoles. Plain Woolen Stoles http://www.benutextiles.com/plain-woolen-stoles.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Plain Woolen Stoles. The Plain Woolen Stoles, offered by the company, are simple yet elegant additions to the daily wear. Printed Woolen Stoles http://www.benutextiles.com/printed-woolen-stoles.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has established itself as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Printed Woolen Stoles. The excellent printing of the Printed Woolen Stoles, as well as the resulting designs, has acquired a fan base around the world. Printed Woolen Scarves http://www.benutextiles.com/printed-woolen-scarves.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Printed Woolen Scarves. The Printed Woolen Scarves are known for their innovative and stylish designs and are a great addition to the normal attire of the daily lives. Printed Woolen Shawls http://www.benutextiles.com/printed-woolen-shawls.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Printed Woolen Shawls. The Warm Printed Woolen Shawls, offered by the company, are comfortable as well as elegant. Wool Blend Blankets http://www.benutextiles.com/wool-blend-blankets.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The wool that we use to make these blankets is quality approved and is procured from the most reliable vendors of the market. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Wool Blend Blankets.